on Facebook

Executive Committee: January 2014 to December 2015
Mary Beth Stein
Lyn Yount

Executive Committee: April 2012 to December 2013
Dan DeWan
Paul Mandell
Mary Beth Stein

Executive Secretary: Mary Beth Stein (612) 805-7901

Acting Executive Committee: October 2011 to April 2012
Dan DeWan
David Jasper
Lisa Vanderlinden

Featured Items

Council of the Baptized Open Forum, April 10, 2018


The Vatican II discussion with theologian Catherine Michaud, C.S.J. on March 13 was inspiring.  We will be continuing our discussion of Vatican II spirituality on April 10.  Joe Reid will be talking about freedom.  Find out more details here after March 19.  It is at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 700 S. Snelling Avenue in St. Paul. 


Join the

CCCR/Council of the Baptized Lay Network

to connect  parishes and deaneries

for a strong lay voice on matters of concern in our Archdiocese. 


Please register your name, email address, home address, and parish (if any). 

We need your home address to place you geographically in the Archdiocese.  Thanks..