CompositeBanner1

Follow

CCCR/CoB

on Facebook

Upcoming meetings of the Council of the Baptized

EVERYONE IS WELCOME!

OPEN FORUM 7-8 PM

Council business meeting 8-9 PM - open to anyone interested

Gloria Dei Lutheran Church
700 N Snelling Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116

  • Tuesday January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday February 14, 2017
  • Tuesday March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday April 11, 2017
  • Tuesday May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday June 13, 2017
  • July-no meeting
  • Tuesday August 8, 2017
  • Tuesday September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday November 14, 2017
  • Tuesday December 12, 2017

Contact info@cccr-cob.org for more information

Featured Items

You are invited to the November Open Forum:      

The Biology of Gender and Faith-Based Opposition to Inclusive Practices in Public Schools: Is it Possible to Disagree and Still Keep Transgender Students Safe?

Do you think it is wise for the Archdiocese to oppose the MN Department of Education's efforts to provide a safe environment for transgender students?            

Join us on Tuesday, November 14, when David Edwards, parent of a transgender child,  will present reflections on the MDE toolkit for schools and the reality of transgender experience.  

7-8:30 PM at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 700 S. Snelling, St. Paul

 

Register for the Lay Network

Join the Lay Network

to connect  parishes and deaneries

for a strong lay voice on matters of concern in our Archdiocese. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Please register your name, email address, home address, and parish (if any). 

We need your home address to place you geographically in the Archdiocese.  Thanks..

...