CompositeBanner1

Follow

CCCR/CoB

on Facebook

Deans of Parish Deaneries:

 

Deanery Dean Parish  Email Address
Deanery 1 Joe Bambenek St. Pius X, White Bear Lake

fr.joe@churchofstpiusx.org

Deanery 2 Patrick Hipwell Nativity, St. Paul frphipwell@nativity-mn.org
Deanery 3 John Ubel Cathedral, St. Paul frubel@cathedralsaintpaul.org
Deanery 4  Phillip Rask  St. Odilia, Roseville  fr.rask@stodilia.org
Deanery 5  Rick Banker  St. Rita, Cottage Grove  rick.333@live.com
Deanery 6  Randall Kasel  Pine Island, Zumbrota  frkasel@bevcomm.net
Deanery 7  Chris Shofner  Le Center, Le Sueur  fr.chris@hotmail.com
Deanery 8  Tim Wozniak  St. Thomas Becket, Eagan  twozniak@st.thomasbecket.org
Deanery 9  Michael Sullivan  St. Joseph the Worker, Maple Grove frmike@sjtw.net
Deanery 10  Michael Van Sloun  St. Bartholomew, Wayzata  mvansloun@st-barts.org
Deanery 11  Nathaniel Meyers  St. Francis Xavier, Buffalo  nate.meyers@stfxb.org
Deanery 12 Paul Treacy  St. Vincent de Paul, Osseo  frpaultreacy@saintvdp.org
Deanery 13  David Haschka, S.J.  St. Olaf, Mpls  dhaschka@saintolaf.org
Deanery 14  Joe Gillespie, O.P St. Albert the Great, Mpls   j.gillespie@saintalbertthegreat.org
Deanery 15  Herb Hayek, O.P.  Pax Christi, Eden Prairie  hhayek@paxchristi.com

 

Specialized Deaneries:

Deanery  Dean  Category Email Address
Deanery 16 Jeff Huard Academic jhhuard@stthomas.edu
Deanery 17 Larry Blake

Chaplains

blake1831@gmail.com

Deanery 18 Ken Pierre Retired kenjpierre@msn.com

 

Appointed:

Rolf Tollefson
Joseph Johnson
Greg Welch

 

Bishops and Officers:

Archbishop Bernard A. Hebda hebdab@archspm.org
Auxiliary Bishop Andrew Cozzens cozzensa@archspm.org
Moderator of the Curia Charles Lachowitzer

LachowitzerC@archspm.org

Secretary Michael Tix mtix@stjohns-savage.org

 

 

 

 

Featured Items

 Council of the Baptized Open Forum, January 9, 2018

  

The Council of the Baptized will be using the Open Forum time on Tuesday, January 9, to plan its 2018 focus.   You are welcome to join us or to email us your ideas at info@cccr-cob.org

Our meeting is as usual at Gloria Dei Lutheran Church, 700 S. Snelling, St. Paul, at 7:00 p.m. 

 Deacon Trish Vanni to speak at Spirit of St. Stephen's Catholic Community

 On Monday, Jan. 29th at 7 p.m., Spirit of St. Stephen's Catholic Community (2201 First Ave S, Minneapolis) is excited to host Deacon Patricia Sullivan Vanni, MDiv, PhD, to give a talk entitled "Being the Church Together: The breakthroughs of Vatican II -- and beyond." Ecumenical Catholic Communion Deacon Vanni is a theologian who has explored how prayer and church teaching have shaped the self-understanding of the laity. She has spoken on the local and national level and has written extensively on the Sacraments.

 

Join us as we explore the evolution of our understanding of what it means to be the Church. Through storytelling and teaching, we will explore the critical changes that shaped us before, during and after the Second Vatican Council. These themes continue to call us, through the Holy Spirit, to live as the Body of Christ. All are welcome.

 

Join the

CCCR/Council of the Baptized Lay Network

to connect  parishes and deaneries

for a strong lay voice on matters of concern in our Archdiocese. 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

Please register your name, email address, home address, and parish (if any). 

We need your home address to place you geographically in the Archdiocese.  Thanks..

...